Contact

Puntlandi head office

Post@Puntlandi. Com

@Puntlandi

Garowe

Garowe@puntlandi.com

Bosaso

Bosaso@puntlandi.com

Gaalkacyo

Gaalkacyo@puntlandi.com

Somalia

Mogadisho@puntlandi.com

Somaliland

Hargaysa@puntlandi.com

Jubbaland, Southwest, Galmaudug

South@puntlandi.com

Kenya
Nairobi@Puntlandi.com