Contact

Puntlandi head office

Post@Puntlandi. Com

@Puntlandi

 

Garowe

email:-garowe@puntlandi.com

Bosaso

email:- bosaso@puntlandi.com

Gaalkacyo

email:- gaalkacyo@puntlandi.com

Somalia

Mogadisho@puntlandi.com

Somaliland

Hargaysa@puntlandi.com

Jubbaland, Southwest, Galmaudug

South@puntlandi.com